April 16, 2015

Willman, Brinker Receive STC.UNM Innovation Fellow Awards

By msequeira

STC UNM 20yr Seal (2)Cheryl L. Willman, M.D., 2015 STC.UNM Innovation Fellow from STC.UNM on Vimeo.

Cheryl Willman, MD, and C. Jeffrey Brinker, PhD, have been chosen to receive 2015 STC.UNM Innovation Fellow Awards for their achievements as two of the University of New Mexico's leading innovators. The awards will be presented  at the STC's 2015 Innovation Awards Dinner April 20, 2015.

Read the STC's press releases about Dr. Willman's and Dr. Brinker's awards. Also read the press release about the Innovation Awards Dinner, at which 55 UNM faculty, staff and students will be honored for receiving patents and copyrights/trademarks during the past year.



Tags: award, In the News Archive